Councillor Malachy Pakenham, Batchwood ward, Labour group leader

How to contact Cllr Malachy Packenham

Home address: 
1 Etna Road
St Albans
AL3 5NJ

Phone:  01727 868247

cllr.m.pakenham@stalbans.gov.uk

 

Councillor Roma Mills, Batchwood ward

How to contact Cllr Roma Mills:

Home address: 
38 Glenferrie Road
St Albans
Herts
AL1 4JU

Phone:  01727 837319

Bus. email:  cllr.r.mills@stalbans.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Smith Sopwell ward, and the Mayor of St Albans 2019-20

How to contact Cllr Janet Smith, Mayor of St Albans 2019-20

Home address: 
40 Fontmell Close
St Albans
AL3 5HU

Phone:  01727 763907

Email:  cllr.j.smith@stalbans.gov.uk

Janet holds a monthly surgery at St Julian’s Church Hall, Abbots Ave. First Saturday morning of every month except August starting at 10am.

Councillor Katherine Gardner, London Colney ward

How to contact Cllr Katharine Gardner:

Home address: 
C/O St Albans City & District Council
St Peters Street
St Albans
Herts
AL1 3JE

Phone:  01727 824095

Bus. email:  cllr.k.gardner@stalbans.gov.uk

Councillor Dreda Gordon, London Colney Ward

How to contact Cllr Dreda Gordon:

Home address: 
29 Collyer Road
London Colney
St Albans
Herts
AL2 1PD

Phone:  07968 224901

Email:  cllr.d.gordon@stalbans.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Pakenham, London Colney ward

How to contact Cllr Helen Pakenham:

Home address: 
Willow Cottage
1 Summers Way
Waterside
London Colney
AL2 1QY

Phone:  01727 821469

Bus. phone:  07950 109827

Bus. email:  cllr.h.pakenham@stalbans.gov.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search