Apr 272016

Thursday 5th May, the polling date for the district elections is fast approaching.

St Albans Labour Party is pleased to announce that it will be standing candidates in every ward.  A full list of candidates is below.

Our campaign was recently launched by the Labour Group Leader Roma Mills.  Pictured below with the Labour Group and party members and the four Labour Councillors up for reelection this year.

campaign launch 2016 website


Ashley – Momotaz Rahim

Batchwood – Malachy Pakenham

Clarence – Elizabeth Mills

Cunningham – John Paton

Harpenden East – Rosemary Ross

Harpenden North – Linda Spiri

Harpenden South – George Fraser

Harpenden West – Michael Gray-Higgins

London Colney  – Dreda Gordon

Marshalswick North – Paul Walker

Marshalswick South – Richard Harris

Park Street – Martin McGrath

Redbourn – Anthony Neville

Sopwell – Janeth Smith

St Peters – Alex Veitch

St Stephens – Janet Blackwell

Verulam – Michael Bartlet

Wheathampstead – Neill Sankey

Leave a Reply